kismetic

My fated loves – fashion and food.

FASHION: Oxford Comma

I went for a little shopping excursion last week.

Surprisingly, I didn’t find that much. Maybe I’m getting too picky. Maybe my taste is changing. Maybe I have enough clothes summer on my mind still, and it’s actually fall.

Bordering on winter, with this hurricane storming in coming to cancel my classes, work, and life in general.

What you mean I can get a weather day before winter even starts? YES.

I’m just glad my boss lives in the same region as me and wants me to stay at home instead of driving in.

Here’s the one shirt that I’ve pretty much been in love with since I bought it last week.

Simple, blue, classic.

Forever 21 Oxfor Shirt

( @ Forever 21, $19,90 it’s almost sold out, go go go! )

Stay safe from the storm!

~R

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 29, 2012 by in fashion and tagged , , .
