kismetic

My fated loves – fashion and food.

WEDDING: LBD

This picture is the epitome of how cool I want to look at the wedding I’m going to this weekend.

So, it’ll be outside, so no way can I wear a strappy dress without a cardigan, but the braid and everything is perfect.

AND the pockets!!

I don’t understand why more designers don’t build pockets into dresses.

It’s like, a total SELL factor for me when a dress has pockets for me to not just stand awkwardly without knowing where to put my hands.

( @ Style Me Pretty )

So, I’m currently thinking of ideas of what to wear to a fallish wedding. Never had this issue before, but I’m sure it’ll start coming up more often now that I’m getting old…thoughts?

~R

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 22, 2012 by in fashion and tagged , , , , .
