kismetic

My fated loves – fashion and food.

FASHION: J. Mendel

Ready to wear collection again. I feel like some of these should have been in the fall collection, but they’re still gorgeous.

Like this dress. Love the color, but such a fall color, right? Who wears this dark purple in the spring?

J. Mendel Look 17

( @ J Mendel from vogue.com )

Again…what is up with all of these flowy dresses being ready to wear? I would totally wear this…not to a wedding, maybe, but to a garden party? Haha…yeah, I go to those all the time. Really. With the tea. And the biscotti.

J. Mendel 43

( @ J. Mendel from vogue.com, #43 )

Yeah, I guess I’m in dress mode…not sure why, since I’m all weddinged out from this summer, but these two are pretty gorgeous.

ta.

 

~R

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2012 by in fashion and tagged , , .
