kismetic

My fated loves – fashion and food.

FASHION: Rebecca Minkoff Pre-Fall 2012 Line

Here are my three favorite looks from the pre-Fall 2012 line (didn’t even know this had pre-fall lines!):

I love this skirt, the lines are great, and with those bright shoes, perfect!

( @ )
Show me something with turquoise, and I jump for it. 
( @ )
Once again, my favorite colors make their appearance. This bag is going to be high up on my coveted list.
( @ )
What are your favorite looks?
Looking forward to any other new lines?
~R
2 comments on “FASHION: Rebecca Minkoff Pre-Fall 2012 Line

  1. onlymeant2live
    January 27, 2012

    Thumbs up for the first look. Dare I say I would wear that to work? Yes, wearing a skirt and Joyce Wang sometimes goes together. =P

  2. ~R
    January 27, 2012

    DO IT! Skirts are hot. (Thus making HOTTT. =P).I mean…it's professional too…….

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 16, 2012 by in fashion and tagged , .
