kismetic

My fated loves – fashion and food.

KISMET: White Christmas

So, I live in one of the snowiest cities in the States. This year, I’ve been sorely disappointed by the lack of snow!! It’s almost Christmas, and there has hardly been any snow at all this year! This makes a girl sad.

I’m hoping for a white Christmas, at least a few flurries, hopefully some snow will stick to the ground.

So, here’s to having Christmas wishes come true!

( @ )
( @ )
( @ )
( @ )
( @ )
( @ )
All images via my Winter Wonderland pinboard on Pinterest!
~R
2 comments on “KISMET: White Christmas

  1. Eidisi
    December 24, 2011

    Awwww, kitty in snow!

  2. ~R
    December 26, 2011

    I know, the kitty is sooo cute! And I'm sad it didn't actually snow. =( I feel like it's the first Christmas EVER that it hasn't!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 23, 2011 by in kismet and tagged , .
