kismetic

My fated loves – fashion and food.

DESIGN: Amanda Nisbet

Just found this gem of an interior designer, Amanda Nisbet! Her work can be found here.

Here are some of my favorites:

I love the coral walls. And the dark-stained shelves. Gorgeous organization. 
This porch is great too. I love the purple ceiling. I can definitely imagine coming home after work, and relaxing here with a book and some raspberry lemonade. (I’d consider putting a screen up, to keep out the mosquitoes though). 
~R
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2011 by in design and tagged , , .
