OBSESSED: Neon x Glitter

I don’t know why, but I’ve been sorta in love with the way a bright skirt matches up with a glittery/sparkly clutch. 

Case in point (bright pink skirt, metallic clutch, and heels, perfection) : 

( @ Viva Luxury )

And case in point numero dos (again, bright ORANGE skirt, sparkly clutch):

( @ Viva Luxury )

OK, and then I realized that these two awesome fashion shots are actually from the same fashionista blogger, so it’s not really a trend, but I was really liking the combo, so I went digging around for some more…

Sparkle top, neon pants and clutch. Reversal of my original find.

sparkle and neon

( @ Fckyeahdulcecandy –> unsure of where original came… ) 

Finally, last, but certainly not least, casual neon outfit, made sophisticated by the glitter clutch:

( @ Sincerely, Jules )

 

So, continuing trend? Only for parties, or totally cool to wear to school?

I’m gonna dig up my glitter and see if I can rock this at work this week.

~R

 

2 thoughts on “OBSESSED: Neon x Glitter

Leave a Reply

